Welcome to your new Councillors and Mayor!!

Next Council meeting is on February 8, 2023 at 6:30 pm

Our new slate of Councillors are:

  • Maureen MacNevin
  • Jeff Mallett
  • Carolyn Wood
  • Catherine Murray-Grandjean
  • Julia Purcell
  • Steven Shoemaker, Mayor
  • Fred Beer, Administrator

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.